Do you think of me?

When you think of me are you mad sad or glad that we crossed paths? 

Do you think about what we had did you learn anything worth carrying? 

Do you think we could have tried harder or was letting go smarter? 

Do you remember our special moments when we opened up and you felt my love? 

I do but only as examples of what I want and adore.

I swept that extra toxicity out the door.

Set my boundaries to understand what I am really looking for.

I thank you all short or long.

For giving me extraordinary experience that allowed me to be prepared for the best.

May you all have the feelings I have about my ex.

Thanks, friend, for showing me what I expect for my next❤️. 


keyturahmoore Avatar

Published by

Categories:

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started