I love you

With all my heart

I hope we never part

I loved you from the start

I knew it was a gamble

But nothing I couldn’t handle 

Every day I appreciate that even though you’re far away

In my heart you will always stay and have a special place 

You’re someone I write about sometimes 

You’re something like my sunshine 

You make my day brighter every time 

All I want is for us to shine

I write about you when you cross my mind 

I know it maybe like I am blind but that’s what happens when you stare at the sun and its shine

See I can relate because I feel the same way

The sun always seems to find a way to shine my way

It keeps me warm 

It helps me see

The best in you

The best in me

I’m glad you crossed my path

I’m glad you saw me and I saw you 

Its like a random dream come true

I’m glad to say I know you 

I know it makes me nervous sometimes too

But I love you

keyturahmoore Avatar

Published by

Categories:

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started